top of page

The Sound Lab Radio Show - Episode 187

On this weeks show, we have an interviews with Maddison, All Time Low & Devilskin plus backing music from JP Saxe.

We have the last track from All Time Lows's new album and APRE remix of Lauren Hibberds latest single!

We also have new music from Madison Beer, Billy talent, Cory Marks, The Aces, Young States, Matt Lucas, We Three, Theory, AKA George, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever and Maddison!

What A Show!


bottom of page